My Garage

What is the most prestigious full-size luxury SUV?

en:VUS Archives | Magog Concept Chrysler

What is the most prestigious full-size luxury SUV?

Blog image

Full-size SUVs are already generally considered very imposing in and of themselves, not only because of their larger dimensions, but also thanks to the power and towing capacities they offer. Adding high-end interior and exterior features to this, it is easy to understand how you end up with a stunning, luxurious and refined utility vehicle. […]

Categories: News

Tags:

Read More

Which hybrid SUV or truck should I choose?

Blog image

More and more electric vehicle models are becoming available on the market, and Stellantis is following suit. In fact, several models are underway, including an all-new 100 % RAM truck that should hit the market by 2024. The same can be said with Chrysler: the 100 % electric AirFLow concept is very promising, though no […]

Categories: Comparatif

Tags:

Read More

2023 Dodge Hornet: an all-new outstanding SUV

Blog image

An all-new model, exclusive to the North-American market, the 2023 Dodge Hornet is a compact, bold and performant SUV that is already gaining in popularity, even before it becomes available on the market! In fact, within 24 hours of reservations opening, close to 15,000 new 2023 Hornet were already being reserved. Doesn’t that seem promising? […]

Categories: News

Tags:

Read More

My Garage

Quel VUS de luxe est le plus prestigieux ?

tag:VUS Archives | Magog Concept Chrysler

Quel VUS de luxe est le plus prestigieux ?

Image du blogue

Les VUS pleine grandeur sont déjà fort imposants en soi en raison non seulement de leurs dimensions, mais aussi de leur puissance et de leur capacité de remorquage. Et quand on ajoute à l’équation des caractéristiques extérieures et intérieures haut de gamme, on obtient rapidement un utilitaire dont le luxe ne peut faire autrement que […]

Catégories : Nouvelles

Tags:

Lire plus

Quel VUS ou camion hybride choisir ?

Image du blogue

L’électrification des véhicules est bien enclenchée, et Stellantis ne fait pas exception à cette règle. En effet, de nombreux modèles sont dans les cartons, dont un tout nouveau camion RAM entièrement électrique qui devrait faire son entrée sur le marché en 2024. Même chose chez Chrysler, le concept AirFlow entièrement électrique promet beaucoup, mais aucun […]

Catégories : Comparatif

Tags:

Lire plus

Dodge Hornet 2023 : un nouveau VUS hors de l’ordinaire

Image du blogue

Tout nouveau modèle réservé exclusivement au marché nord-américain, le Dodge Hornet 2023 est un VUS compact audacieux et performant qui remporte déjà un vif succès, avant même son arrivée sur le marché ! En effet, près de 15 000 Hornet 2023 ont déjà été réservés, et ce, moins de 24 heures après l’ouverture des prises de commande ; ça promet ! Faits saillants […]

Catégories : Nouvelles

Tags:

Lire plus