My Garage

Finance

A personalized process

Auto financing is a simple and easy process at Magog Concept Chrysler. We take all credit cases and we can offer you significant discounts on the financing of your new vehicle. We also have used vehicles at reduced interest rates and leasing plans. Whatever your budget, we will be happy to help you find the right financing plan at Magog Concept Chrysler.
We have second chance credit financing solutions and we can help you find the right plan according to your needs. We can also help you choose between leasing and financing and provide accurate financing advice. Let us help you make the right purchase today.

Credit Application

The first step to approval is to fill out our credit application form. After we review it, we'll get back to you with a credit plan that best suits your needs and situation.

Pre-Approval Options

If you’re looking for pre-approval, fill out the same application form and indicate your interest in this option. We will use this information to design a budget plan for you.

What if I Have a Bad Credit Score?

Magog Concept Chrysler is a cut above the competition, and we do our best to find an option that works for you even if your credit isn’t the best. Our experienced finance professionals are committed to providing the most options for our customers to receive the financing they need.

Start Your Application

If you have any questions before proceeding, please feel free to give us a call at (866) 895-2288. We look forward to hearing from you!

    Finance Application

My Garage

Financement

Un processus personnalisé

Le financement automobile est un processus simple et facile chez Magog Concept Chrysler. Nous prendrons le temps d’analyser votre cas peu importe votre situation de crédit et nous pouvons vous offrir des rabais importants sur le financement de nos véhicules neufs. Nous avons aussi des véhicules d’occasion à taux d’intérêt réduits et des plans de location avantageux. Peu importe votre budget, nous serons heureux de vous aider à trouver le bon financement chez Magog Concept Chrysler.
Nous avons des solutions de financement de 2e chance au crédit et nous pourrons vous aider à trouver le bon plan adapté à vos besoins. Nous pouvons également vous aider à choisir entre la location et le financement et vous donner les bons conseils de financement. Laissez-nous vous aider dès aujourd’hui à faire le bon choix lors de l’achat de votre prochain véhicule.

Demande de crédit

La première étape de l’approbation consiste à remplir notre formulaire de demande de crédit. Après l'avoir examiné, nous vous contacterons avec un plan de crédit qui correspond le mieux à vos besoins et à votre situation.

Options de pré-approbation

Si vous souhaitez obtenir une pré-approbation, remplissez le même formulaire et indiquez votre intérêt pour cette option. Nous utiliserons ces informations pour concevoir un plan budgétaire pour vous.

Et si j'ai un mauvais pointage de crédit?

Magog Concept Chrysler dépasse de loin la concurrence et nous mettons tout en oeuvre pour trouver une option qui vous convient, même si votre pointage de crédit n’est pas optimal. Nos professionnels expérimentés en financement s’engagent à fournir le plus d’options permettant à nos clients de recevoir le financement dont ils ont besoin.

Débutez votre demande

Si vous avez des questions avant de poursuivre, n'hésitez pas à nous téléphoner au (866) 895-2288. Nous sommes là pour ça!

    Demande de financement